• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Calendar & News

This section provides Calendars and Current News, including Emergency Information. 

District and School News
Use the links on the left to navigate this page.

Mobile users: Use the  button in the upper left.

Select a school using the Category option below:

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Sep 10, 2018 9:24:39 AM
click here to sign up for the WL PTO updates and news...
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:07:38 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 7:51:00 AM
NO SCHOOL TODAY FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 7th due to power outage
Posted Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 12:05:00 AM
TODAY 1:00 Dismissal at WL - Thursday, Sept. 6th due to high heat index Please plan for a 1:00 dismissal for your child.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 5:42:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 5:25:47 PM
TOMORROW - Thursday, Sept. 6 WL Dismissal - 1:00 due to high heat index Please plan for a 1:00 dismissal for your child.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 8:44:41 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 12:10:00 AM
TODAY 1:00 Dismissal at WL - Tuesday, Sept. 4 due to high heat index Please plan for a 1:00 dismissal for your child.
Posted Monday, Sep 3, 2018 7:16:34 PM
TOMORROW - Tuesday, Sept. 4 WL Dismissal - 1:00 due to high heat index Please plan for a 1:00 dismissal for your child.
Posted Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 11:19:24 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 27, 2018 4:25:23 PM
From the office of the Superintendent in English and Spanish.
Posted Friday, Aug 24, 2018 5:07:55 PM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:00:00 AM
Posted Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 11:00:00 AM

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite